Name Title Twitter
Carlos Ayulo assistant managing editor, presentation @ayulo
Gilbert Bailon editor in chief @gilbertbailon
Jacob Barker watchdog reporter @jacobbarker
Brett Barrouquere Assistant metro editor @BBarrouquere
Kim Bell reporter @kbellpd
Nassim Benchaabane reporter @NassimBnchabane
Blythe Bernhard reporter @blythebernhard
Amy Bertrand features editor @abertrand
Jesse Bogan reporter @jessebogan
David Carson photographer @pdpj
Robert Cohen photographer @kodacohen
Joel Currier reporter @joelcurrier
Stu Durando sports reporter @studurando
Kurt Erickson reporter @KurtEricksonPD
Ben Frederickson sports reporter @ben_fred
Ian Froeb restaurant critic @ianfroeb
Christian Gooden photographer @pd_shutterspeed
Derrick Goold sports reporter @dgoold
Jeff Gordon reporter @gordoszone
Bryce Gray reporter @_BryceGray
Valerie Hahn reporter @valeriehahn
Gary Hairlson multimedia director @fotobro
Michael Hamtil assistant multimedia director @mhamtil
Taylor Tiamoyo Harris reporter @ladytiamoyo
Gabe Hartwig features editor @gabehartwig
Erin Heffernan reporter @ErinHeff
Jane Henderson reporter @STLbooks
Roger Hensley assistant managing editor, sports @STLhensley
Benjamin Hochman sports columnist @hochman
Joe Holleman reporter @stlsherpa
Cameron Hollway deputy sports editor @camhollway
Austin Huguelet reporter @ahuguelet
David Hunn assistant metro editor @davidhunn
Kevin Johnson reporter @kevincjohnson
Roland Klose projects editor @rwklose
Marcia Koenig metro editor @ml_koenig
Steph Kukuljan reporter @StephKukuljan
Katie Kull reporter @KatieKull1
Hillary Levin photographer @d76
David Matter sports reporter @dave_matter
Kevin McDermott editorial writer @kevinmcdermott
Annika Merrilees business reporter @anni3mer
Tony Messenger metro columnist @tonymess
Liz Miller online content coordinator @lizzaymillah
Nathan Mills designer @NathanTMills
Michele Munz reporter @michelemunz
Dan Neman reporter @dnemanfood
David Nicklaus reporter @dnickbiz
Janelle O'Dea reporter @jayohday
Beth O'Malley online content coordinator @PDBeth
Robert Patrick reporter @rxpatrick
Don Reed deputy sports editor @dreed_jr
Josh Renaud layout artist @kirkman
Tod Robberson editorial page editor @trobberson
Mark Schlinkmann reporter @markschlinkmann
Colleen Schrappen reporter @cschrappen
Laurie Skrivan photographer @laurieskrivan
Aisha Sultan reporter @aishas
Jack Suntrup reporter @JackSuntrup
Jim Thomas sports reporter @jthom1
Tom Timmermann sports reporter @tomtimm
Alex Valentine presentation editor @alexvalentine33
Calvin Wilson reporter @calvinwilsonstl